We are pleased to deliver the IRP in collaboration with local community foundations across Canada. Together, CFC and Regional Partners will promote the program at the local or regional level, answer questions from potential applicants, adjudicate applications, and administer payments to successful applicants. If you are a social purpose organization interested in applying to the IRP, we invite you to peruse the list below to see if you are in an area served by a Regional Partner and the information for their key contact for the program. If you are not in an area that is not served by one of these Regional Partners, we invite you to connect directly with CFC.

Regional PartenersKey PersonLead Community Foundation Contact Information
IRP Alberta Jane Bisbee, Executive DirectorEdmonton Community Foundationjane@socialenterprisefund.ca780-756-.0660
Southern AlbertaCharleen Davidson, Executive Director  Community Foundation of Lethbridge and Southwestern Albertacdavidson@cflsa.ca403-328-5297
Northern BC & Cariboo Mindy Stroet Director of DevelopmentPrince George Community Foundationmindy.stroet@pgcf.ca250-562-7772
IRP Okanagan (IRPO)Aaron McRann,Executive DirectorCommunity Foundation of the South Okanagan Similkameenaaronmcrann@cfso.net250-493-9311
Abbotsford Community FoundationWendy Neufeld, Executive DirectorAbbotsford Community FoundationWendyNeufeld@abbotsfordcf.org604-850-3755
IRP Vancouver Island Jessica Bell, Manager of Strategic PartnershipsVictoria Foundationjbell@@victoriafoundation.bc.ca250- 381-5532
IRP Vancouver FoundationIRP Team in VancouverVancouver Foundationirp@vancouverfoundation.caN/A
IRP ManitobaAlan Goddard, Director of Endow ManitobaThe Winnipeg Foundationagoddard@endowmb.org204-944-9474  Extension: 266
IRP Anglophone New BrunswickHarry DaleyThe Greater Saint John Community Foundationharry@sjfoundation.ca506-639-9976
PPI Acadie Jean-Charles Chiasson, Directeur généralFondation Communautaire de la Péninsule Acadienne Inc.jean-charles@fondationcompa.com506-764-3364
Community Foundation of Newfoundland and Labrador Pauline MartinCommunity Foundation of Newfoundland and Labrador info@cfnl.ca 709-753-9899
IRP Nova Scotia Emma Cruddas, Program ManagerCommunity Foundation of Nova Scotia emma.cruddas@cfns-fcne.ca902-490-9916
IRP Indigenous Atlantic CommunitiesRichard Bridge, Legal and strategic council Ulnooweg Indigenous Communities Foundationrichard@lawyerforcharities.ca902 693-2047
IRP Lanark, Renfrew and Leeds GrenvilleLynn McIntyre, Executive DirectorThe Perth and District Community Foundation pdcf@bellnet.ca1-613-326-0295
IRP Toronto,York Region and Durham RegionIRP Team in TorontoToronto FoundationIRP@torontofoundation.caN/A
IRP South Central East Ontario Duncan Moore,
Project Manager
The County Community Foundationirp@thecountyfoundation.ca1.866.606.3066
IRP OttawaChayanika Lutes, Senior Associate, Strategic Initiatives  Ottawa Community Foundation CLutes@ocf-fco.ca613.236.1616 x303
IRP Hamilton, London, NiagaraAnnette Aquin, EVP Finance and OperationsHamilton CommunityFoundationIRP@hamiltoncommunityfoundation.caN/A
IRP Grey Bruce and Central OntarioStuart Reid, Executive DirectorCommunity Foundation Grey Bruce stuart.reid@cfgb.ca519.371.7203
IRP WindsorEssex SarniaSimone Shepley, Development and Communications CoordinatorWindsorEssex Community Foundationsshepley@wecf.ca519-252-6572
IRP Waterloo Region, County of Wellington and Stratford PerthSarah Witmer, Granting & Donor Relations Specialist Kitchener Waterloo Community Foundationsarah@kwcf.ca519-725-1806 x206)
Brant, Halton and Peel Regional PartnershipGillian McLaren, Office Manager & Board LiaisonOakville Community Foundation IRP@theocf.org905-844-3562 x 307
The Community Foundation of Prince Edward IslandCathy McPhail,Investment Readiness Program Coordinator
The Community Foundation of Prince Edward Islandcmcphail@cfpei.ca902-892-3440
IRP SaskatchewanKelly Berlinic, Investment Readiness Program AdministratorSouth Saskatchewan Community Foundation kelly.berlinic@sscf.ca306-751-4756